Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Maaäet


Added on 3/5/2006 4:23 PM by winter-frost | Last updated on 3/5/2006 4:24 PM by winter-frost

Tenhi Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kirsikka Cello
Inka Eerola Violin
Jaakko Hilppö Bass, Backing Vocals
Ilmari Issakainen Guitar, Bass, Drums, Piano, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Janina Lehto Flute
Eleonora Lundell Violin
Tyko Saarikko Vocals, Guitar, Mouth Harp, Synthesizer, Didgeridoo
Ilkka Salminen Vocals, Guitar

Tenhi Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. varpuspäivä-sparrow day
  2. kuoppa-depth
  3. kuulut kesiin-july’s wreath
  4. salain-shapeless
  5. viimeiseen-through bloom blades
  6. vähäinen violetissa-lithe in lilac
  7. sarastuskävijä-frail
  8. maa syttyy-orphan joy
  9. tuulenkaato-falter
  10. aatos-reverie
  11. uuvu oravan luu-ease squirrel bone
  12. rannalta haettu-from the shore

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.