Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Set The World On Fire


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Wayne Darley Bass
Rick Fedyk Drums
Neil Goldberg Guitar
Ray Hartman Drums Assault, Random Damage, Speeed
Mike Mangini Drums Madmen and Sinners G3, James LaBrie, Mullmuzzler, Joe Satriani
Aaron Randall Vocals Speeed
Jeff Waters Guitar Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass
John Webster Keyboard Alice Cooper, Suicidal Tendencies Mötley Crüe

Annihilator Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. No Zone
  2. Bats In The Belfry
  3. Snake In The Grass
  4. Phoenix Rising
  5. Knight Jumps Queen
  6. Sounds Good To Me
  7. The Edge
  8. Don't B Bother Me
  9. Brain Dance
  10. Hell Bent For Leather

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.