Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Waking The Fury


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Berquist Bass
Randy Black Drums Primal Fear
Joe Comeau Vocals Tad Morose Liege Lord, Overkill Frost (USA), PainMuseum
Curran Murphy Guitar H.A.T.E., Shatter Messiah Nevermore Galloglass
Jeff Waters Guitar Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass

Annihilator Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Torn
  2. Lunatic Asylum
  3. Striker
  4. Ritual
  5. Prime Time Killing
  6. The Blackest Day
  7. Nothing To Me
  8. Fire Power
  9. Cold Blooded

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.