Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Revenge


Added on 3/23/2006 1:26 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2006 1:28 AM by Goreripper

Vitalij Kuprij Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vitalij Kuprij Keyboard Artension, Book of Reflections, Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij Adagio, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Trans-Siberian Orchestra James Murphy

Vitalij Kuprij Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Catena Vocals
Randy Coven Bass MCM Ark, Holy Mother, Jack Starr
Göran Edman Vocals Richard Andersson, Time Requiem Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen
Michael Harris Guitar Michael Harris, Thought Chamber
Sean Leahly Vocals
John Macaluso Drums MCM, Powermad Ark, Jřrn, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria
Apollo Papathanasio Vocals Firewind, Meduza Gardenian, Majestic, Time Requiem
Joe Lynn Turner Vocals Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen, Rainbow Heaven, Eddie Ojeda
Doogie White Vocals Yngwie Malmsteen, Pink Cream 69, Praying Mantis, Rainbow

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 55:55)

  1. Burning My Soul (4:56)
  2. I Don't Believe In Love (3:49)
  3. Into the Void (4:25)
  4. Revenge (4:43)
  5. Just Another Day (4:06)
  6. Josef Haydn - Excerpt From Sonata in E. Minor (2:22)
  7. Classic War (9:39)
  8. Emperor's Will (5:11)
  9. Follow Your Heart (4:55)
  10. Stand Up and Fight (4:56)
  11. Let the Future Unfold (6:53)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.