Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 23:59


Added on 3/29/2006 11:27 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/9/2006 9:16 PM by Skizu di Oz

Veni Domine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mattias Cederlund Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Gabriel Ingemarson Bass, Backing Vocals
Fredrik Ohlsson Vocals Zoic
Thomas Weinesjö Drums, Backing Vocals
Torbjorn Weinesjö Guitar, Backing Vocals

Veni Domine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Like I'm Crucified
  2. Shine
  3. Patience, Recive
  4. Electrical Heaven
  5. Valley of the Visions
  6. Living Sequence
  7. Burdens
  8. Die Another Day
  9. Brothers
  10. Hyper Sober Nature
  11. The Frozen

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.