Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eternal Endless Infinity


This is the 2004 japanese version of the album. It has the 3 tracks from the demo as bonus tracks. The original album was released in 2002 under the label Black Arrow - TTS/ Point Music and it had the first 10 songs.

The lineup for the original album (2002) had the same members from the demo.

Added on 4/9/2006 10:51 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 4/9/2006 11:14 AM by Skizu di Oz

Visions of Atlantis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nicole Bogner Vocals
Werner Fiedler Guitar
Mike Koren Bass Edenbridge
Miro Molly Keyboard
Mario Plank Vocals

Visions of Atlantis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Lovebearing Storm
  3. Silence
  4. Mermaid's Wintertale
  5. Lords Of The Sea
  6. Seduced Like Magic
  7. Eclipse
  8. The Quest
  9. Chasing The Light
  10. Atlantis, Farewell ...
  11. Lovebearing Storm (Demo version)
  12. Mermaid's Wintertale (Demo version)
  13. Seduced Like Magic (Demo version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.