Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Burn The Sun


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 7/20/2006 4:31 PM by Skizu di Oz

Ark Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Coven Bass MCM Holy Mother, Vitalij Kuprij, Jack Starr Vitalij Kuprij
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Jørn, Masterplan Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
John Macaluso Drums MCM, Powermad Jørn, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria Vitalij Kuprij
Mats Olausson Keyboard MVP Lion's Share, Yngwie Malmsteen Dream Evil, Section A
Tore Østby Guitar D.C. Cooper Conception Jørn

Ark Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 52:54)

  1. Torn (3:52)
  2. Burn The Sun (4:35)
  3. Resurrection (5:33)
  4. Absolute Zero (5:06)
  5. Just A Little (4:38)
  6. Waking Hour (4:15)
  7. Noose (5:04)
  8. Feed The Fire (3:57)
  9. I Bleed (4:04)
  10. Missing You (9:04)
  11. Silent Is the Rain (Japanese bonus track) (2:46)

Other Releases by Ark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.