Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Draginheads (EP)


Track 5 is an Amorphis cover.
Track 6 is a medley of "Karjalan Kunnailla," "Myrskyluodon Maija" and
"Metsämiehen Laulu"

Added on 4/9/2006 5:52 PM by Danny | Last updated on 4/9/2006 5:56 PM by Danny

Ensiferum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Meiju Enhu Keyboard
Sami Hinkka Bass
Petri Lindroos Vocals, Guitar
Janne Parviainen Drums Sinergy Barathrum
Markus Toivonen Vocals, Guitar, Percussion

Ensiferum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 25:55)

  1. Dragonheads (5:21)
  2. Warrior's Quest (4:53)
  3. Kalevala-Melody (1:47)
  4. White Storm (4:56)
  5. Into Hiding (3:49)
  6. Finnish Medley (5:09)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.