Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hellectric


Added on 4/20/2006 11:54 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/20/2006 11:54 PM by jimbobhickville

The Bronx Casket Co. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Charlie Calv Keyboard
Jack Frost Guitar Frost (USA), Seven Witches Marshall Law, Metalium, Speeed
Myke Hideous Vocals
Tim Mallare Drums M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Overkill, /Speed\Kill/Hate\
D.D. Verni Bass Overkill

The Bronx Casket Co. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Little Dead Girl
  2. Everything I Got
  3. Dream of Angels
  4. Sherimoon
  5. Bleed With Me
  6. Motorcrypt
  7. Let My People Go
  8. Free Bird
  9. In My Skin
  10. Can't Stop the Rain
  11. Mortician's Lullaby
  12. Live For Death

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.