Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fear Of The Dark


Added on 4/30/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Iron Maiden Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Bruce Dickinson, Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Steve Harris Bass
Nicko McBrain Drums Trust
Dave Murray Guitar Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin

Iron Maiden Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. From Here To Eternity
  2. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  3. Fear Is The Key
  4. Childhood's End
  5. Wasting Love
  6. The Fugitive
  7. Chains Of Misery
  8. The Apparition
  9. Judas Be My Guide
  10. Weekend Warrior
  11. Fear Of The Dark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.