Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Real Dead One (Live)


Added on 4/30/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Iron Maiden Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Bruce Dickinson, Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Steve Harris Bass
Nicko McBrain Drums Trust
Dave Murray Guitar Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin

Iron Maiden Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Trooper
  2. Prowler
  3. Transylvania
  4. Remember Tomorrow
  5. Where Eagles Dare
  6. Sanctuary
  7. Running Free
  8. Run To The Hills
  9. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  10. Iron Maiden
  11. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.