Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ashes Against the Grain


Added on 5/3/2006 1:56 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/3/2006 1:59 PM by Goreripper

Agalloch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Anderson Guitar Sculptured
Chris Greene Drums
John Haughm Vocals, Guitar Nothing, Sculptured
Jason William Walton Bass Nothing, Sculptured Subterranean Masquerade

Agalloch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 59:49)

  1. Limbs (9:51)
  2. Falling Snow (9:38)
  3. This White Mountain On Which You Will Die (1:39)
  4. Fire Above, Ice Below (10:29)
  5. Not Unlike the Waves (9:16)
  6. Our Fortress is Burning... I (5:25)
  7. Our Fortress is Burning... II - Bloodbirds (6:21)
  8. Our Fortress is Burning... III - The Grain (7:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.