Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: At Short Notice... Live in Germany (live)


CD version of the live DVD

Added on 5/6/2006 5:50 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/6/2006 5:52 AM by Goreripper

Narnia Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carl-Johan Grimmark Guitar Rob Rock, Saviour Machine
Andreas Johansson Drums Rob Rock, Wisdom Call Gates of Ishtar, Sundown Dead Silent Slumber
Linus Kåse Keyboard
Christian Liljegren Vocals Wisdom Call 7Days
Andreas Olsson Bass 7Days, Harmony, Rob Rock, Stormwind (SWE), Wisdom Call

Narnia Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. Inner Sanctum
  3. The Mission
  4. The Countdown Has Begun
  5. Back From Hell
  6. No Time to Lose
  7. Long Live the King
  8. Living Water
  9. Shelter Through the Pain
  10. Dangerous Game
  11. Awakening
  12. Break the Chains
  13. The Witch and the Lion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.