Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Animal Foreskin/Infiltrator split (Split EP)


Added on 5/8/2006 4:36 PM by Goreripper

Animal Foreskin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sakari Lajunen (as Roadblock Sakkept) Vocals
Arto Ovaskainen Drums Wounds
Joakim Soldehed Vocals, Bass Wounds
Pirkka-Pekka Walkama (as Peehole Preparator) Guitar

Animal Foreskin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 12:11)

  1. I Prefer Panda Porn - Animal Foreskin (1:13)
  2. Things That Have Been in My Ass - Animal Foreskin (1:49)
  3. Running Like a Retard, Throwing Ball Like a Little Girl - Animal Foreskin (1:04)
  4. List of Neighbourhood Pets I've Recently Raped - Animal Foreskin (2:33)
  5. Stuffed Into the Box - Infiltrator (0:59)
  6. Infiltrator - Infiltrator (1:59)
  7. Blowtorched - Infiltrator (1:37)
  8. Killed With Rage - Infiltrator (0:57)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.