Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lonely (Single)


Added on 5/10/2006 12:26 AM by Skizu di Oz

Crimson Glory Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dana Burnell Drums
Jon Drenning Guitar
Ben Jackson Guitar
Jeff Lords Bass
John Patrick McDonald (as Midnight) Vocals Genius

Crimson Glory Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 18:19)

  1. Lonely (remix) (4:19)
  2. In Dark Places (7:04)
  3. Dream Dancer (6:56)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.