Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lost In The Realms of Orchinodaemon (Demo)


Added on 5/12/2006 12:47 AM by Phantom of the Opera | Last updated on 7/5/2006 9:46 PM by Skizu di Oz

Angelus Apatrida Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
A.T. Drums
Alberto Vocals
José J. Izquierdo Bass, Backing Vocals
David G. Álvarez Guitar, Backing Vocals

Angelus Apatrida Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 22:30)

  1. The realms of Orchinodaemon (1:15)
  2. Metal Flesh (6:31)
  3. Behind the fog of war (4:44)
  4. Libris Arcana (5:20)
  5. Magonia (4:40)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.