Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Promo 2001 (Demo)


Added on 5/12/2006 2:13 AM by Skizu di Oz

Axenstar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Magnus Ek Bass Powerage
Magnus Eriksson Vocals, Keyboard Powerage
Thomas Eriksson Guitar Powerage
Pontus Jansson Drums Powerage
Peter Johansson Guitar Powerage

Axenstar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 15:28)

  1. Confess Thy Sins (4:08)
  2. King of Tragedy (5:34)
  3. The Cross We Bear (5:46)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.