Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Almafuerte


Added on 5/12/2006 3:04 PM by Phantom of the Opera | Last updated on 5/12/2006 3:32 PM by Phantom of the Opera

Almafuerte Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ricardo Iorio Vocals, Bass Hermética, V8
Claudio Marciello Guitar
Walter Martínez Drums

Almafuerte Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Mano Brava
  2. Almafuerte
  3. Triunfo
  4. Sé Vos
  5. Niño Jefe
  6. Memoria De Siglos
  7. Ser Humano Junto A Los Míos
  8. Desde El Oeste
  9. Del Más Allá
  10. Tu Eres Su Seguridad
  11. Ceibo

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.