Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: One Live Night (live)


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 10:05 PM by Goreripper

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Vocals, Drums, Percussion Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals, Guitar, Bass Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
George Lynch Guitar Lynch Mob Hear 'N Aid, Tony MacAlpine
Jeff Pilson Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Into The Fire
  2. Unchain The Night
  3. The Maze
  4. Nothing Left To Say
  5. From The Beginning
  6. Tooth And Nail
  7. Just Got Lucky
  8. I Will Remember
  9. Alone Again
  10. In My Dreams
  11. Nowhere Man
  12. It's Not Love
  13. Outro (Spoken)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.