Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Erase The Slate


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:33 PM by Skizu di Oz

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Reb Beach Guitar Whitesnake Alice Cooper
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
Jeff Pilson Bass Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Erase The Slate
  2. Change The World
  3. Maddest Hatter
  4. Drown
  5. Shattered
  6. One
  7. Who Believes
  8. Voice Of The Soul
  9. Crazy Mary Goes Round
  10. Haunted Lullabye
  11. In Your Honor
  12. (Suprise Bass Solo) (Hidden Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.