Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hell to Pay


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:30 PM by Skizu di Oz

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
Jon Levin Guitar Doro
Barry Sparks Bass Roland Grapow Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Mistheria, Vinnie Moore Scorpions, John West

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Last Goodbye
  2. Don't Bring Me Down
  3. Escape
  4. Haunted
  5. Prozac Nation
  6. Care for You
  7. Better Off Before
  8. Still I'm Sad
  9. I Surrender
  10. Letter To Home
  11. Can You See
  12. Care for You (unplugged)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.