Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In The Shadows


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:39 PM by danielpriest

Mercyful Fate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond Probot, Usurper
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil King Diamond, Zoser Mez Fate
Timi Hansen Bass King Diamond
Snowy Shaw Drums Dream Evil, Illwill, King Diamond, Memento Mori, Notre Dame Kamelot, Therion
Hank Shermann Guitar Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez

Mercyful Fate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 53:34)

  1. Egypt (4:53)
  2. The Bell Witch (4:35)
  3. The Old Oak (8:55)
  4. Shadows (4:42)
  5. A Gruesome Time (4:32)
  6. Thirteen Invitations (5:17)
  7. Room Of Golden Air (3:07)
  8. Legend Of The Headless Rider (7:43)
  9. Is That You, Melissa (4:41)
  10. Return Of The Vampire... 1993 (5:09)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.