Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Shadow Life


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:34 PM by Skizu di Oz

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
George Lynch Guitar Lynch Mob Hear 'N Aid, Tony MacAlpine
Jeff Pilson Bass Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Puppet On A String
  2. Cracks In The Ground
  3. Sky Beneath My Feet
  4. Until I Know
  5. Hello
  6. Convenience Store Messiah
  7. I Feel
  8. Here I Stand
  9. Hard To Believe
  10. Sweet Life
  11. Bitter Regret
  12. I Don't Mind
  13. Until I Know (Slight Return)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.