Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Back For The Attack


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:53 PM by Goreripper

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
George Lynch Guitar Lynch Mob Hear 'N Aid, Tony MacAlpine
Jeff Pilson Bass Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Kiss Of Death
  2. Prisoner
  3. Night By Night
  4. Standing In The Shadows
  5. Heaven Sent
  6. Mr.Scary
  7. So Many Tears
  8. Burning Like A Flame
  9. Lost Behind The Wall
  10. Stop Fighting Love
  11. Cry Of The Gypsy
  12. Sleepless Nights
  13. Dream Warriors

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.