Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Very Best Of Dokken (comp)


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:58 PM by Goreripper

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Juan Croucier Bass Ratt
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
George Lynch Guitar Lynch Mob Hear 'N Aid, Tony MacAlpine
Jeff Pilson Bass, Keyboard Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Breaking The Chains
  2. Paris Is Burning (Live In Europe 1982)
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Just Got Lucky
  5. Alone Again
  6. Tooth And Nail
  7. The Hunter
  8. In My Dreams
  9. It's Not Love
  10. Dream Warriors
  11. Burning Like A Flame
  12. Heaven Sent
  13. Mr. Scary
  14. Walk Away
  15. Mirror Mirror - Don Dokken
  16. Too High To Fly

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.