Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live From The Sun (live)


Added on 5/12/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 9:58 PM by Goreripper

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Reb Beach Guitar Whitesnake Alice Cooper
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
Jeff Pilson Bass Dio, Hear 'N Aid, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Erase The Slate
  2. Kiss Of Death
  3. The Hunter
  4. Into The Fire
  5. Maddest Hatter
  6. Too High To Fly
  7. Breaking The Chains
  8. Alone Again
  9. It's Not Love
  10. Tooth And Nail
  11. In My Dreams

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.