Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Into The Unknown


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:44 PM by danielpriest

Mercyful Fate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond Probot, Usurper
Sharlee D'Angelo Bass Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery (SWE) Dismember, Illwill, Sinergy
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil King Diamond, Zoser Mez Fate
Bjarne T. Holm Drums Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez
Hank Shermann Guitar Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez

Mercyful Fate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 44:46)

  1. Lucifer (1:29)
  2. The Univited Guest (4:14)
  3. The Ghost Of Change (5:41)
  4. Listen To The Bell (3:57)
  5. Fifteen Men [And A Bottle Of Rum] (5:05)
  6. Into The Unknown (6:34)
  7. Under The Spell (4:42)
  8. Deadtime (3:15)
  9. Holy Water (4:32)
  10. Kutulu [The Mad Arab Part 2] (5:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.