Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 21st Century Killing Machine


Added on 5/12/2006 10:50 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 5/12/2006 10:56 PM by Skizu di Oz

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Robert Axelsson Bass
Marek Dobrowolski Drums Reclusion
Pekka Kiviaho Guitar Persuader
Mikael Lagerblad Guitar
Johan Lindstrand Vocals The Crown, Crown of Thorns

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 59:16)

  1. Killing Machine (6:40)
  2. Devil On the Red Carpet (4:10)
  3. Public Enemy No1 (3:52)
  4. No Apparent Motive (5:02)
  5. Hell Is For Heroes (4:07)
  6. When Hatred Comes to Life (4:58)
  7. So Grim So True So Real (4:56)
  8. Behind the Church (4:47)
  9. Branded By Iron (2:46)
  10. Bulldozer Frenzy (6:49)
  11. The Sweetness of Black (4:20)
  12. Mary's Raising the Dead (6:49)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.