Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Don't Break The Oath


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:34 PM by danielpriest

Mercyful Fate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond Probot, Usurper
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil King Diamond, Zoser Mez Fate
Timi Hansen Bass King Diamond
Kim Ruzz Drums
Hank Shermann Guitar Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez

Mercyful Fate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 43:11)

  1. A Dangerous Meeting (5:12)
  2. Nightmare (6:21)
  3. Desecration Of Souls (4:57)
  4. Night Of The Unborn (5:02)
  5. The Oath (7:34)
  6. Gypsy (3:10)
  7. Welcome Princess Of Hell (4:06)
  8. To One Far Away (1:31)
  9. Come to the Sabbath (5:18)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.