Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ascension To Eternity


Added on 5/16/2006 5:30 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/16/2006 5:31 PM by jimbobhickville

Division Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Blevins Guitar, Backing Vocals
Matt Crooks Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Dan Plunkett Bass
E.J. Ripple Drums
Scott Stewart Vocals

Division Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Children Of The Stone
  2. Departed
  3. Risen
  4. Heaven And Hell
  5. Common Bonds
  6. Articles Of Faith
  7. All Of Our Yesterdays
  8. Temptation
  9. Eraser
  10. Veiled
  11. Rememberance
  12. Winter's Rain
  13. Free
  14. Time Between Times (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.