Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mezmerize


Added on 5/19/2006 5:00 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 5/19/2006 7:47 PM by Skizu di Oz

System of a Down Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Dolmayan Drums Scars on Broadway Serj Tankian
Daron Malakian Vocals, Guitar Scars on Broadway
Shavo Odadjian Bass
Serj Tankian Vocals Serj Tankian Iommi

System of a Down Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Soldier Side - Intro
  2. B.Y.O.B.
  3. Revenga
  4. Cigaro
  5. Radio/Video
  6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm On This Song
  7. Violent Pornography
  8. Question!
  9. Sad Statue
  10. Old School Hollywood
  11. Lost in Hollywood

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.