Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Blizzard Beasts


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Bass I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy Grimfist
Harald Nævdal (as Demonaz) Guitar

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Blizzard Beasts
  2. Nebular Raven Winter
  3. Suns That Sank Below
  4. Battlefields
  5. Mountains Of Might
  6. Noctambulant
  7. Winter Of The Ages
  8. Frostdemonstorm

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.