Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Damned In Black


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Guitar I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy Grimfist
Stian Smorholm (as Iscariah) Bass Necrophagia, Wurdulak The Clan Destined, Grimfist

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Wrath From Above
  2. Against The Tide [In The Arctic World]
  3. My Dimension
  4. The Darkness That Embrace Me
  5. In Our Mystic Visions Blest
  6. Damned In Black

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.