Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Alive In Studio A / Alive At The Marquee Club (Live)


Added on 5/21/2006 11:31 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/21/2006 11:34 AM by Lutz

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Dale Bass Balance Of Power
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Alex Dickson Guitar
Alessandro Elena Drums

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Cyclops
  2. Shoot All The Clowns
  3. Son Of A Gun
  4. Tears Of The Dragon
  5. 1000 Points Of Light
  6. Sacred Cowboys
  7. Tattooed Millionaire
  8. Born In '58
  9. Fire
  10. Change Of Heart
  11. Hell No
  12. Laughing In The Hiding Bush

Disc 2 (12 Tracks )

  1. Cyclops
  2. 1000 Points Of Light
  3. Born In '58
  4. Gods Of War
  5. Change Of Heart
  6. Laughing In The Hiding Bush
  7. Hell No
  8. Tears Of The Dragon
  9. Shoot All The Clowns
  10. Sacred Cowboys
  11. Son Of A Gun
  12. Tattooed Millionaire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.