Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lay Down The Law


Added on 5/21/2006 2:25 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/21/2006 2:41 PM by Goreripper

Keel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kenny Chaisson Bass
Marc Ferrari Guitar Pantera
Bryan Jay Guitar
Ron Keel Vocals Steeler (US)
Bobby Marks Drums Steeler (US)

Keel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Thunder And Lightning
  2. Lay Down The Law
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Princess Of Illusion
  5. Born Ready
  6. Metal Generation
  7. Till Hell Freezes Over
  8. Tonight You're Mine
  9. Let's Spend The Night Together

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.