Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sons Of Northern Darkness


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 12/29/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Guitar I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy Grimfist
Stian Smorholm (as Iscariah) Bass Necrophagia, Wurdulak The Clan Destined, Grimfist

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Sons Of Northern Darkness
  2. Tyrants
  3. Demonium
  4. Within The Dark Mind
  5. In My Kingdom Cold
  6. Antarctica
  7. Beyond The North Waves

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.