Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thrashkore Retrospektif (Comp)


Added on 5/21/2006 3:08 PM by jimbobhickville

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Brecht Drums
Kurt Brecht Vocals Probot
Spike Cassidy Guitar
Felix Griffin Drums
John Menor Bass
Josh Pappe Bass
Chumly Porter Bass
Rob Rampy Drums

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Who Am I
  2. Commuter Man
  3. Yes Ma'am
  4. The Explorer
  5. Violent Pacification
  6. I Don't Need Society
  7. Couch Slouch
  8. Mad Man
  9. Argument Then War
  10. Nursing Home Blues
  11. Coffin
  12. Red Line
  13. Probation
  14. No Religion
  15. Five Year Plan
  16. Hooked
  17. Sad To Be

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.