Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live in Phoenix (Live)


Released as a DVD in 2005 in the US by Crash Records, but also released as a CD elsewhere by Mausoleum Records in 2006.

Added on 5/21/2006 3:29 PM by jimbobhickville

Flotsam and Jetsam Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Edward Carlson Guitar
Eric Knutson (as Eric A.K.) Vocals
Craig Nielsen Drums
Mark Simpson Guitar
Jason Ward Bass

Flotsam and Jetsam Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. No Place For Disgrace
  2. Swatting At Flies
  3. Hard On You
  4. Chemical Noose
  5. Me
  6. Wading Through the Darkness
  7. The Master Sleeps
  8. Nothing To Say
  9. Trash
  10. Hammerhead
  11. Secret Square
  12. Escape From Within
  13. Dig Me Up To Bury Me

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.