Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Born Damned


Added on 5/22/2006 11:33 AM by Skizu di Oz

Mindscrape Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chico Drums Legacy (PR)
Brando Collazo Vocals, Bass Legacy (PR)
Candido Oliveras Guitar Legacy (PR)

Mindscrape Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Coils
  2. No Love
  3. Born Damned
  4. Same Under The Skin
  5. My Meat
  6. Hate Song
  7. Lost Memories
  8. Inmunized
  9. Don't Say Friend
  10. Patraņa
  11. 48 Stabbs

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.