Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A New Religion?


Added on 5/22/2006 4:04 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 5/22/2006 4:17 PM by Skizu di Oz

Athena Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matteo Amaroso Drums Vision Divine
Fabio Doveri Bass
Gabriele Guidi Keyboard
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Labyrinth (ITA), Rhapsody, Vision Divine Ayreon, Beto Vzquez Infinity
Alessio Mosti Vocals, Guitar
Simone Pellegrini Guitar

Athena Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 48:01)

  1. In The Beginning (0:39)
  2. A New Religion? (5:30)
  3. Soul Sailor (4:13)
  4. Apocalypse (4:44)
  5. Every Word I Whisper (3:42)
  6. Dead Man Walkin (3:46)
  7. My Silence (6:44)
  8. Secret Vision (6:14)
  9. The Keeper (3:30)
  10. Twisted Feel (5:19)
  11. Not Too Far (3:40)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.