Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Return Fire


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mörk Gryning Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Berndt (as Goth Gorgon) Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Wyvern
Peter Nagy (as Draakh Kimera) Vocals, Guitar, Drums Defender, Eternal Oath, Hypocrite, Wyvern

Mörk Gryning Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Supreme Hatred
  2. The Doom Of Planet Yucnown
  3. The Surrounding
  4. Dreams, Sweet Dreams
  5. No Longer In Wait
  6. Manhunter
  7. Return Fire
  8. Dawn Of The Magic Aeon
  9. Master Of Fire
  10. Necrophiliac

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.