Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Trace Of The Dead Leaf (Demo)


Added on 5/27/2006 1:14 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/27/2006 1:21 AM by jimbobhickville

Mechanical Poet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lex Plotnikoff Guitar, Bass, Keyboard
Max Samosvat Keyboard
Tom Tokmakoff Bass, Drums, Keyboard

Mechanical Poet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Overture : Oceanlights
  2. The Almighty Glutton
  3. Burning Coast
  4. Maverick
  5. Story of the Mad Man
  6. Yahawdie
  7. The Deep : Roundelay of Fries
  8. The Deep : Dance of Gleaming Shells
  9. The Deep : Ballet of Abyssal Snakes

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.