Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Absorbing The Ashes


Added on 5/7/2002 1:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/7/2002 1:00 AM by Lutz

Without Grief Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Granvik Vocals Edge Of Sanity The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Patrik Johansson Drums Yngwie Malmsteen Stormwind (SWE)
Tobias Ols Guitar 21 Lucifers
Björn Tauman Bass
Daniel Thide Guitar

Without Grief Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Lifeless
  2. Ungodly
  3. Instrumental
  4. To The End
  5. Blackborn Soul
  6. Heaven Torn Apart
  7. Only Darkness Lies Ahead

Other Releases by Without Grief

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.