Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Solace


Added on 6/6/2006 5:16 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2006 5:18 PM by jimbobhickville

Ion Dissonance Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sebastien Chaput Guitar
Antoine Lussier Guitar
Gabriel McCaughry Vocals
J. F. Richard Drums
Xavier St-Laurent Bass

Ion Dissonance Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Play Dead...And I'll Play Along
  2. O.A.S.D.
  3. Cleansed By Silence
  4. She's Strychnine
  5. Nil::Solaris
  6. Lecturing Raskolnikov (Or How To Properly Stab An Old Widow)
  7. You're Not Carving Deep Enough
  8. Shut Up, I'm Trying To Worry
  9. Signature
  10. A Prelude Of Things Worse To Come

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.