Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Breathing Is Irrelevant


Added on 6/6/2006 5:16 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2006 5:17 PM by jimbobhickville

Ion Dissonance Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sebastien Chaput Guitar
Antoine Lussier Guitar
Gabriel McCaughry Vocals
J. F. Richard Drums
Xavier St-Laurent Bass

Ion Dissonance Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Substantial Guilt Vs. the Irony of Enjoying
  2. The Bud Dwyer Effect
  3. Failure in the Process of Identifying a Dream
  4. 101101110110001
  5. Binary, Part II
  6. The Death of One Man Is a Tragedy, the Death of 10000 Is a Statistic
  7. Oceanic Motion
  8. The Girl Next Door Is Always Screaming...
  9. A Regular Dose of Azure

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.