Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Resonance (Comp.)


Added on 5/7/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/1/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Anathema Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Danny Cavanagh Guitar
Vincent Cavanagh Guitar
John Douglas Drums
Duncan Patterson Bass Antimatter
Darren White Vocals The Blood Divine, Cradle of Filth The Eternal

Anathema Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Everwake
  2. J'fait Une Promesse
  3. Alone
  4. Far Away (Acoustic)
  5. Eternity (Part 2)
  6. Eternity (Part 3) (Acoustic)
  7. Better Off Dead
  8. One Of The Few
  9. Inner Silence
  10. Goodbye Cruel World
  11. Destiny
  12. The Silent Enigma (Orchestral)
  13. Angelica (Live Budapest 1997)
  14. Horses

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.