Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live Era '87 - '93 (live)


Added on 6/11/2006 12:54 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/11/2006 6:25 AM by Goreripper

Guns N' Roses Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Slash Guitar Alice Cooper, Doro, Motörhead, Derek Sherinian
Steven Adler Drums
Duff "Rose" McKagan Bass
Dizzy Reed Keyboard
W. Axl Rose Vocals, Percussion L.A. Guns
Matt Sorum Drums Hawk
Izzy Stradlin Guitar

Guns N' Roses Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Nightrain
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Welcome To The Jungle
  5. Dust N' Bones
  6. My Michelle
  7. You're Crazy
  8. Used To Love Her
  9. Patience
  10. It's Alright
  11. November Rain

Disc 2 (11 Tracks )

  1. Out Ta Get Me
  2. Pretty Tied Up
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Move To The City
  5. You Could Be Mine
  6. Rocket Queen
  7. Sweet Child O' Mine
  8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  9. Don't Cry
  10. Estranged
  11. Paradise City

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.