Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pure Fucking Armageddon (Demo)


Added on 5/8/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/7/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Kjetil Manheim Drums
Eirik Nordheim (as Messiah) Vocals
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Carnage
  2. Ghoul
  3. Black Metal (Total Death Version)
  4. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  5. Mayhem
  6. Ghoul (Unmixed Version)
  7. Pure Fucking Armageddon (Unmixed Version)
  8. Carnage (Unmixed Version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.