Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Collection Of Power (Comp)


Special Fan-edition comp. Live, acoustic & unreleased.

Added on 6/14/2006 4:36 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 6/14/2006 5:27 PM by Skizu di Oz

Axxis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Michaelski Drums
Kuno Niemeyere Bass
Harry Oellers Keyboard
Guido Wehmeyer Guitar
Bernhard Weiß Vocals Tipsy Slut

Axxis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 28:47)

  1. Shadowman (4:11)
  2. Flashback Radio (4:28)
  3. Little War (4:01)
  4. Kings Made Of Steel (4:21)
  5. Julia (Acoustic) (3:16)
  6. Heaven In Black (Acoustic) (3:40)
  7. Moonlight (4:50)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.