Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Genocide


Added on 6/16/2006 8:14 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/16/2006 8:15 PM by Goreripper

Yattering Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hudy Guitar
Mlody Guitar
Svierszcz Vocals, Bass
Zabec Drums

Yattering Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Genocide
  2. Schism
  3. Message to M.A.R.I.O
  4. Non Adapted Socially
  5. Panic in Sea Of Blood
  6. Inflow (Thought from Outside)
  7. Non Typical Homo
  8. Rapist's Victim
  9. Sentence (To Die)
  10. Temptation of a Crime
  11. Murderer (You Are)
  12. Living Bomb

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.